Eat Well, Move More











{May 14, 2012}   Good Morning Sunshine!

This is how I start my day. 

Poached eggs with slightly runny yolks, over a bed of spinach, are my Sunshine. I just don’t do that oatmeal thing in the morning. It’s a texture thing. My gag reflex thanks me for choosing otherwise. Not to mention the color of oatmeal is well, oatmeal and boring. I love color, bright vivid color in my food. Sometimes there is a small bowl of berries here as well.

joannaeva says:

YUUUUUUUUUM!!!



Gorgeous presentation!



Kass says:

Thank you! 🙂



You should be a chef! 🙂 That looks so great!



Kass says:

Aw shucks! Thank you! I do love to cook, but mostly I like to make food look pretty.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
