Eat Well, Move More











{October 1, 2013}   NaBloWriMo Day One

So, I’ve jumped in and joined the NaBloWriMo for 2013.  What is that?, you ask.  It’s a challenge where bloggers commit to posting to our blogs everyday for the entire month.  Today is day one.   

I’m hoping to find some motivation and inspiration during this challenge. I’m hoping to get back into my writing and blogging groove again. Life has run away with my writing time. And my cooking time, my work out time, and well, you get the picture. I’m going on a new adventure beginning tomorrow.  Not that I want to give a blow by blow of my life, but the eating-well-moving-more-loving-life is what I want to share.  

So, sit back, grab some popcorn, and prepare to be amazed…ha, ha, just kidding. 

  

Leave a Reply

et cetera
